Reviews

Coming soon!
Select Facility to leave a review
Leave us a review on: Google Yelp
StorMax Self Storage
Verysimple we went and got a 5by10 unit and did a part of load and spoke with Francis to upgrade and he did it very quick was beyond proffesional way better than other places ive used definately recommend stormax
02/22/2020
Paul Stanford
StorMax Self Storage
Frances was great!!!
02/21/2020
Jill Weldy
StorMax Self Storage
02/12/2020
Tony Jordan
StorMax Self Storage
11/17/2019
Marie Haywood
StorMax Self Storage
11/06/2019
Pamela Moore
StorMax Self Storage
Property Manager Francis was extremely professional and helpful.
08/29/2019
STEELKRTNN
StorMax Self Storage
Francis and Laura were great! Francis truly cares about his customers he goes above and beyond to make sure his customers are happy. I am glad he went over everything and made sure I understood the contract which was nice. Laura is a really sweet lady so glad I chose StorMax very caring people always making sure if I needed anything to let them know that they would do whatever they could to help me out. Sometimes you never know exactly what a person is going through at a very difficult time in their life it’s nice to see that just the little things people can do for you can brighten your day and to know that people really do care. Thank You Again Francis & Laura!! God Bless
08/29/2019
Gina
StorMax Self Storage
Laid back storage place
08/23/2019
gypsyy karma
StorMax Self Storage
Francis
08/22/2019
Willie McDonald
StorMax Self Storage
Great service clean environment great pricing
08/16/2019
Linda Prescott
StorMax Self Storage
Super 😎 management and clean facilities!
08/11/2019
Quincy Craig
StorMax Self Storage
06/19/2019
David Warren
StorMax Self Storage
Love this storage I been storing for 3 years already and so glad that in the new management change Clean place they so helpful store manager Francis is great he has help me a lot I will recommend this place Stormax is the best place to use for storage....
06/18/2019
Arlene Baez
StorMax Self Storage
Francis is the BEST! He absolutely made my day today by being attentive, courteous and extremely helpful in a stressful situation! Thank you again Francis and you have earned a loyal customer!
05/21/2019
Nicole Barham
StorMax Self Storage
We are new to St. Petersburg and needed a place to safely store our car while we are away for the summer. Francis Di Norcia, the manager, understood our concerns completely, patiently and clearly answered all of our questions, and provided practical advice. I highly recommend StorMax in St. Petersburg.
05/13/2019
Philip Shapiro
StorMax Self Storage
The best and only storage center I will use in Saint Petersburg! Great service, super flexible, amazing prices, and a great location. Francis the store manager has been nothing short of amazing and helpful, especially to this struggling college student. 15/10 recommend
05/07/2019
Ari Dashow
StorMax Self Storage
Property manager Francis was great on service and helpful with my questions and made me feel right at home in his facility thank you for great service and a great experience
05/04/2019
chubbie boi ent
StorMax Self Storage
Gr8 service, Gr8 font desk assistance, shockingly impressed, Super helpful
04/23/2019
Allan Machado
StorMax Self Storage
Francis Di Norcia is amazing. We went in not knowing what we were looking for, he was able to get us into a unit fast, and it was exactly what we needed. The place is nice and clean and feels like a mom and pop shop. I would highly recommend StorMax to anyone in the St Pete area.
04/08/2019
carolena zachary
StorMax Self Storage
04/02/2019
Robert Sosa
StorMax Self Storage
Francis did a great and helpful and quick job of getting me set up. The place looks great.
03/01/2019
John W. Wright
StorMax Self Storage
StorMax self storage is the best in town. The place is always super clean, tidy, and secure. Their rates are as low as anyone else's and you won't find better service anywhere. Francis the manager is professional, quick and charming. Don't waste your time shopping around, just go to StorMax.
02/28/2019
Dean Dennis
StorMax Self Storage
The store manager Francis Norcia , was very helpful, and respectful very good customer service.
02/12/2019
Lakeita Evans
StorMax Self Storage
Very helpful staff and well run facility
02/10/2019
Charles Becker
StorMax Self Storage
Francis was absolutely amazing to work with. He answered the phone on Sunday, was able to get us the perfect unit, and we were able to secure it without being there at that moment. It was done on the telephone. Great service. Great company. And we will definitely use them again when needed.
01/28/2019
Tracie Mayo
StorMax Self Storage
Love this place. Best storage facility I have ever used. Francis was a wealth of information and help from the start. Got me the best deal possible. When it came time to close the storage locker Francis was, once again, spot on. He even figured out how to lower the back seats on my new SUV so I could get the boxes in! Then he put all the boxes in. I will definitely use StorMax Self Storage again and refer it to anyone who needs storage. Excellent customer service. A+
01/26/2019
Mary Greene
StorMax Self Storage
11/30/2018
Taylor Burnell
StorMax Self Storage
Great prices, excellent customer service, convenient location, clean units
11/23/2018
Drew Fitz
StorMax Self Storage
10/19/2018
Robert Mcelhattan
StorMax Self Storage
Great service by Francis. He promised a great deal and I got just what I needed.
08/30/2018
Bre Jones
StorMax Self Storage
08/17/2018
Oliver Johnson
StorMax Self Storage
The units are nice and grounds well kept BUT be sure you get all information upfront. My prices we're not quoted to my properly and I was not informed I needed to come in person to close account. Impossible to do when you are moving thousands of miles overseas. When I advised I was told information the owner claimed he opened my account and told me everything. I advised he did not and that it was a woman, he then said she is nolonger here. The others I had dealing with we're very nice but the owner is rather rude. He did finally say I did not have to come in to close account. Would not rent there again but do not need too anyway...
07/05/2018
Karen Hilo
StorMax Self Storage
Francis was great. He went above and beyond to help me. Thank you.
07/05/2018
Zelda Boykins
StorMax Self Storage
Francis offered excellent customer service.
06/25/2018
MYTY Michael Raymo
StorMax Self Storage
Rented a UHaul truck with no problems at all
06/22/2018
D. Michelle Crawford
StorMax Self Storage
Excellent service great rates. Way cheaper than uhaul! Thanks Francis!
06/16/2018
Brian Horn
StorMax Self Storage
Greatest service ever with francis
06/04/2018
vincent mcconnell
StorMax Self Storage
05/21/2018
Big Carl Padgett
StorMax Self Storage
Great experience. Renting a storage unit was super easy. They worked with me to get my unit set up and get access. We were able to do everything through phone and email so I could do it before I got to St. Pete with a truck load of household goods. It's a little pricy but the facility is nice.
05/20/2018
Nikki B
StorMax Self Storage
05/19/2018
Roselena Mells
StorMax Self Storage
We went without a reservation (long story) and they were AMAZING! We got exactly what we were looking for. Security and gates all in place and nicely kept up. Emel was so professional and even gave us a discount on the month. I would not think twice to recommend them!! Thank you Emel!
05/15/2018
Nancy Galens
StorMax Self Storage
05/09/2018
Theresa Drayton
StorMax Self Storage
Emil and Frances were very helpful and explained their system very well to us newcomers. Plus their prices are pretty good.
05/04/2018
Kayla nunes
StorMax Self Storage
The specials they have are great. The process of renting the storage was phenomenal. The space is huge and overall we would rent here again.
05/03/2018
Risha Ferguson
StorMax Self Storage
The staff is really nice and facility is very clean.
05/01/2018
Sametris Landers
StorMax Self Storage
Fantastic space and air conditioning.
03/17/2018
Patricia Price
StorMax Self Storage
GREAT PLACE TO STORE THINGS
12/30/2017
Linda Leggett
StorMax Self Storage
Great place to rent for extra storage
12/28/2017
Shawn Wil
StorMax Self Storage
Maureen and Ken were most pleasant in showing me around the choice units. They were patient with my questions too. The units that I looked at were very clean and spacious! The grounds of the entire business looked well kept and nicely groomed. I would use their services again, if needed in the future. Thank you for a personable, yet professional, experience!
10/20/2017
Sco3ski
StorMax Self Storage
Very clean units and grounds. Maureen is great to work with from lease start to move out.
10/17/2017
Jenna McCarthy
StorMax Self Storage
I have been using this company for well over 2 years now. Maureen is ALWAYS EXCEPTIONAL in helping us with whatever needs. I highly recommend anyone to use this company. Stormax has impeccably clean storage units and facility, great prices, and friendly service. You can conveniently pay online and auto renew. These are the reasons we will always keep our stuff here compared to the other storage companies we have used in the past.
09/16/2017
Kaley Hisghman
StorMax Self Storage
08/25/2017
Peggy Escobio
StorMax Self Storage
My wife and I have been delighted with the service, security and cleanliness of the StorMax facility on 34th Street in St. Petersburg, FL. We met Maureen 2 years ago and have found her to be very receptive to our needs. Recently, we worked on reducing the amount of goods we had in our storage unit and asked Maureen to try to locate a smaller sized unit to meet our new needs. It wasn't even a month before she called to tell us that she had a unit near our old one and would hold it for us. We spent today making the easy switch! We would recommend this facility highly.
07/31/2017
Dan Carricato
StorMax Self Storage
I have had many storage units over the years. By far this is the best place I have ever rented from. Maureen is great. I have 4 storage units here, for 3 years, for my non-profit Heaven on Earth for Veterans. The grounds are always clear and clean. It is obvious that they take pride in the way they work.
06/27/2017
Carol Barkalow
StorMax Self Storage
Maureen is AMAZING! We live in Vermont. However, my daughter attends Eckerd College in St. Pete, FL - as you can imagine it is not easy to travel back and forth, up and down the East Coast with a complete college dorm room in your car, twice per year. So we have used StorMax Self Storage for two summers now. Maureen, the manager has been wonderful to us. She has assisted us with setting up the rental with perfection. We would recommend this business for anyone in need of storage. We rent in the climate controlled setting and are very happy. Their security system is most impressive, I know our daugther's belongings are safe! Keep up the good work, Maureen! And Thank you!
05/19/2017
Heather Manning
StorMax Self Storage
I like this storage
01/03/2017
Hattie Barton
StorMax Self Storage
11/14/2016
James Young
StorMax Self Storage
I rented a storage unit for my son for his motorcycle. It has been a wonderful and easy experience. I live out of town and my son goes to college there . Its clean safe and I am dealing with Professional People. Thank You.
04/05/2016
Sales Account